Technical issues with Internet Explorer – Update

As I heard yesterday, there seem to be some issues with the surfing experience with the Internet Explorer. I can confirm that the blog looks rather odd in it. Since the Internet Explorer’s market share still doesn’t allow to simply ignore this problem, I will try to solve it as quickly as possible.

For all users of the Internet Explorer that are curious about how the blog really looks, I have taken a screenshot of the main page. This is how it should actually look:

This is how the blog is thought to look

I’m afraid it will take me some time to locate the error in the CSS. I hope, you will be patient with me.

UPDATE: After some minor changes, the surf experience on IE and other browsers shouldn’t be different anymore – at least to the point that I can have influence on.

This entry was posted in Blog affairs and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.